top of page

OUR APPENZELLOIS BOUVIER DOGS

Loyal, intelligent, sporty, good health

THE APPENZELLISH DRIVER

This old canine breed from Switzerland is still very little known in Canada and especially new in Quebec!

Appenzell Mountain Dogs have the same colors as Bernese Mountain Dogs, but otherwise they are very different from Bernese Mountain Dogs.


The Appenzellois are much smaller (50 to 60 pounds), their hair is short, their tail is curled on their back and they are above all much more energetic than the Bernese Mountain Dogs.


These dogs are characterized by their beauty, but they have much more to offer! Appenzell Mountain Dogs are very loyal and affectionate dogs. Their most striking characteristic is their extraordinary intelligence and their great joy of life. This breed loves to work, learns very quickly and wants to please its owner at all costs!

It is one of the best breeds in the world for dog sports, such as obedience, Fly Ball and Agility!


The Appenzell Mountain Dog is a playful and energetic dog who absolutely needs an active family! Thanks to his level of affection and his great intelligence,  an Appenzell resident must be integrated into family life and needs to be kept busy. But with a good dose of daily physical exercise, this breed can live well both in a house and in an apartment.


Appenzell Mountain Dogs generally have very good health and can often live 14 years or more.

Our Appenzellois Bouvier puppies are sold with a microchip and 1st vaccination.

The sale price includes the first vaccination, their health record, a health examination by our veterinarian and their collar and leash made in Quebec. Our puppies are dewormed regularly and they all have a microchip implanted for identification.

We give you a guarantee on viral diseases for 14 days and on congenital malformations we give you a guarantee for 4 years. Full day training is provided by us and after-sales support for life. ;Puppies, true to breed, can be sold with breeding rights, but certain conditions apply.

HOW TO RESERVE AN APPENZELLOIS

- Carefully read our Brochure on the Appenzell breed and other information you find on the Internet. This will give you an idea if this breed of dog fits well with your lifestyle.
- Complete our adoption questionnaire in detail and honestly and send it to us by email to sandra@domainefraser.com
- Then we will contact you by telephone to make an appointment for your "adoption interview". During this interview you will spend 2 hours with us to meet our charming dogs. We will sit down with you to answer all your questions and then we will take a walk with you and our Appenzell dogs. So you will see our dogs in action outdoors and also calmer indoors.

-  If everything is going well and you (and we ;-) think that an Appenzell dog will be the right dog for you, you can place your puppy reservation for the next available litter. (Reservation deposit $500)
Sale price on request.
It will be our pleasure to introduce you to this  extraordinary canine breed, the Appenzellois Bouvier dogs!

Follow us on Facebook to get the latest news!

bottom of page

NOS CHIENS BOUVIER APPENZELLOIS

Fidèle, intelligent, sportif, bonne santé

IMG_2259_edited.jpg

LE BOUVIER APPENZELLOIS

Cette vielle race canine de la Suisse est encore très peut connue au Canada et surtout nouvelle au Québec!

Les chiens Bouviers Appenzellois ont les mêmes couleurs que les Bouviers Bernois, mais à part de ça, ils sont très différents de celui-ci.


Les Appenzellois sont beaucoup plus petits (50 à 60 livres), leur poil est court, leur queue est roulé sur leur dos et ils sont surtout beaucoup plus énergiques que les Bouviers Bernois.


Ces chiens sont caractérisés par leur beauté, mais ils ont beaucoup plus à offrir! Les chiens Bouviers Appenzellois sont des chiens très fidèles et très affectueux. Le plus frappant de leur caractéristique est leur intelligence extraordinaire et leur grande joie de vivre. Cette race adore travailler, apprend très vite et veut plaire à son maître à tout prix!

C’est une des meilleures races au monde pour les sports canin, comme l'obéissance, le Fly Ball et l'Agilité!


Le Bouvier Appenzellois est un chien enjoué et énergétique qui a obligatoirement besoin d’une famille active! Grâce à son niveau d’affection et sa grande intelligence,  un Appenzellois doit être intégré dans la vie familiale et a besoin d’être occupé. Mais avec une bonne dose d’exercice physique quotidienne, cette race peut bien vivre autant dans une maison que dans un appartement.


Les chiens Bouviers Appenzellois ont en générale une très bonne santé et ils peuvent souvent vivre 14 ans et plus.

Nos chiots Bouvier Appenzellois sont vendu avec une micropuce et 1er vaccin.

Le prix de vente inclus le premier vaccin, leur carnet de santé, un examen de santé par notre vétérinaire et leur collier et une laisse fabriqués au Québec. Nos chiots sont vermifugés régulièrement et ils ont tous une micropuce implantée pour l’identification.

Nous vous donnons une garantie sur les maladies virales pendant 14 jours et sur les malformations congénitales nous vous donnons une garantie de 4 ans. Une formation d'une journée complète est fournie par nous et un suivie après-vente à vie. Les chiots, conformes à la race, peuvent être vendus avec droit de reproduction, mais certaines conditions s’appliquent.

IMG_5458.JPG

COMMENT RÉSERVER UN APPENZELLOIS

- Lisez attentivement notre Brochure sur la race Appenzellois et d'autres informations que vous trouvez dans l'internet. Cela va vous donner une idée, si cette race de chien se conforme bien avec votre style de vie
- Remplissez notre questionnaire d'adoption de façon détaillé et honnête et envoyez nous le par email à sandra@domainefraser.com
- Ensuite nous allons vous contacter par téléphone pour prendre rendez-vous pour votre "entrevue d'adoption". Pendant cette entrevue vous allez passer 2 heures chez nous pour rencontrer nos chiens charmants. Nous allons nous assoir avec vous pour répondre à tous vos questions et ensuite nous allons prendre une marche avec vous et nos chiens Appenzellois. Alors vous allez voir nos chiens en plein action au plein air et aussi plus calme à l'intérieur.

-  Si tout va bien et que vous (et nous ;-) pensons que un chien Appenzellois sera le bon chien pour vous, vous pouvez placer votre réservation de chiot pour la prochaine porté disponible. (Dépôt de réservation 500 $)
Prix de vente sur demande.
Il nous fera plaisir de vous faire découvrir cette  race canine extraordinaire, les chiens Bouvier Appenzellois!

Suivez nous sur Facebook pour avoir les dernières nouvelles!